Country info

  • Year of accession to the CEB:

    26 May 2020

  • Share in the capital:


  • Representative to the Governing Board:

    Joan FORNER ROVIRA, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative of Andorra to the Council of Europe, Strasbourg

  • Representative to the Administrative Council:

    Nöelia SOUQUE CALDATO, State Secretary for International Financial Matters, Ministry of Finance, Andorra La Vella

As of 16 June 2023